BlogResources Search Request a Quote Contact

Events

 

IBM Insight 2014 - Customer Appreciation Event

Oct 27th 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Border Grill, South Front Patio - Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm EDT (New York, NY time)

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT (Houston, TX time)

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm MDT (Denver, CO time)

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT (Las Vegas, NV time)

Please join us for LPA's Customer Appreciation event at the 2014 IBM Insight Conference in Las Vegas. Network with LPA staff, other LPA customers and key IBM executives in a relaxed and informal atmosphere. This event will allow you to enjoy a drink, appetizers and some casual conversation as you unwind from the first day of IBM Insight. 

Border_Grill.gif

 

Space is limited for this event, so please RSVP today!

Tags: