BlogResources Search Request a Quote Contact

Events

IBM Insight 2015 - Border Grill Customer Appreciation Event

Oct 26th 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Border Grill, South Front Patio - Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, NV

4:00 pm - 7:00 pm PDT (Las Vegas, NV time)

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm MDT (Denver, CO time)

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm CDT (Houston, TX time)

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm EDT (New York, NY time)

 

Please join us for LPA's Customer Appreciation event at the 2015 IBM Insight Conference in Las Vegas. Network with LPA staff, other LPA customers and key IBM executives in a relaxed and informal atmosphere. This event will allow you to enjoy a drink, appetizers and some casual conversation as you unwind from the first day of IBM Insight. 

Border_Grill.gif

 

Space is limited for this event, so please RSVP today!

Tags: